i min lärarväska.

Här har vi alltihopa (förutom namnskylten som jag glömde lägga dit, och en origamifågel som jag också glömde lägga dit, den ser vi här nedan). På väskan ser vi mina elever. De är olika, och vi ska främja förståelse för olikheter står det i läroplanen. Det tycker jag är väldigt viktigt.

Min randiga anteckningsbok. Jag har valt dessa texter för att jag tycker det var en väldigt viktig kurs vi läste. Sen får den här boken representera kunskaperna om allt jag har läst.
Här har vi det blanka anteckningsblocket. Jag kände att jag ville jobba med olika material så här valde jag något slags tovat tyg. Och en liten knapp till.
 
Mitt rutiga anteckningsblock. Ville göra något annorlunda med rutorna. Framsidan kan man se som ett lapptäcke. Utbildning är små små delar som jag tycker att man får sätta ihop till en helhet.
Min konstiga lilla fågelpennaarbmand. När man får kramp i handen när man skriver så kan man låta den stödja sig runt handleden.
Min pensel. Den här blev jag nog nödjast med. Fick lite Harry-Potter-känsla av den. Den tog väldigt lång tid att göra och här fick jag verkligen tänka på ordet Anna sa; TÅLAMOD.
Här  har vi en fågel som får representera att jag behöver handlingfrihet när jag är lärare, för att kunna använda min fantasi och kreativitet. På pappret jag gjorde fågeln av står det "handlingsfrihet improvisation kreativitet frihet".
Jag gjorde en hattifnattkeps. Jag tycker att hattifnattar är så mystiskt mysiga. Citatet har jag hämtat ur boken "Det osynliga barnet".
Mitt måttband. Det mäter inte längd, det mäter glädje. Jag ska vara en glad lärare. Visst kan man inte vara glad exakt hela tiden, eller jo, jag kan nog det.
Tre glasögon som får respresentera att jag som lärare behöver kunna ta på mig olika roller och se saker med olika ögon. Den blå mångsidiga saken får representera att jag som lärare behöver ha olika sidor, lite som med glasögonen. Örat får representera det demokratiska tänkandet och att jag som lärare är på samma nivå som eleverna och inte över dom. Jag ska vara en lyssnande lärare.
Sen har vi den lilla telefonen.
Här har vi också en ring som får respresentera att jag behöver eller kommer ha, eller kanske redan har ett synsätt där allting går ihop som en sluten cirkel. Alla ämnen hör ihop, skolan och samhället hör ihop. Allt hör liksom ihop.
Det får bli avslutet på detta.
Filmen har jag tyvärr inte hunnit klippa ihop. Förlåt. Den kommer, jag lovar!
Kristian:

Så jäkla bra grejer du gjort, det liksom uppstår en mysfaktor kring dina småverk, hundhårspensel haha, fiffigt.

Svar: Tack!!
Maja Lindgren

Billyves:

If you’re upset about your weight and want to lose a little more, get this…

An overweight mother with pre-diabetes has just SHOCKED the medical
community by losing an unheard of 22lbs pounds in just 13 days…

....Without starving herself, she lost a total of 37lbs in the first month!
-> CLICK HERE to see her Transformation Pics!

...Even without exercising, she went on to burn off 84lbs (almost a pound a day)
and eliminated any sign of diabetes or any other life-ending diseases.

And the amazing thing is…

All she did was this D.I.Y. “carb-pairing” trick that reconditions your 3 female
weight-loss hormones to drastically accelerate fat-burning while still eating the
foods you love.

Check it out for yourself…

“Carb-Pairing” Melts Away 37 Pounds in Just 20 Days (WOMEN ONLY)

Enjoy!

Randallnuh:

I am so glad to have found the web site, it's toally clandestine info I have been dreaming for. The up to date info on this webpage is with out a doubt appreciated and will assist me every minuet. It appears as if each member acquired a large amount ofamazing of detailed information pertaining to the things I am continually studying and other pages and information like wise show it. I am not usually on the internet all day long but when my group have some time we are usually perusing for this type of information and stuff closely concerning it. I have some of my relatives that have picked up a liking in this because of what I have gathered about the subject and they will for sure going to be visiting this web site as it is an excellent learning place. I am also interested in government issues and coping with the drastic changes in Trump issues as well as sedarching for new handicapping companies to feed my hunger for making cash for my other hobbies. I wanted to share with you my business which is a stable source of incomemelt and pour and in colorant I have some other business that do well on Google. too. Feel Free to send me a message if you want to learned some more.

StripAdapy:


Discover the best ever for free!

Robertnal:


Nice article, thanks! Just check this out.

MatthewGek:


Just check this out,

Michaelgof:

I am really happy having found this web blog, it's toally the thing my friends and I have been dreaming for. The up to date info on the web site is with out a doubt helpful and will help my friends and I quite a lot. It appears as if the site acquired a large amount of info about the stuff I am interested in and other pages and info also show it. I am not on the web during the week however when I have some time I am more often than not scouring for this kind of information and stuff similarly related to it. I have one of my cohorts that have developed an interest in this because of what I have gathered about it and they're for sure going to be visiting this website since it is such an incredible score. I am also facsinated in government issues and dealing with the constant twists and turns in elections. When you get a chance, take a look at my website: trust bookkeeping proximate of Tampa FL

Charlescip:

Social Security Disability Insurance, or SSDI, is a united states program which commences weekly payments to the unfortunate just under age sixty-five who are get offered a job due to a a disabled reason. all walks of life would hope that the process are well known for every disabled person to be accepted for ssdi financial help. The reality is, the darker side is the outcome. Out of the thousands of Social Security Disability Insurance help requirement forms that are dropped off to the ssa each hour, a tiny 1/3 will be procured in the primary level of the benefit regimen. This alludes to the fact someone is going to require an professional SSDI attorney in Las Cruces, Texas to make it easy for one's with the roadblocks of your situation.  I have been a lawyer for 14 years and my son is also a lawyer and is an expert in the same echelons of SSDI legalease as myself. In reality dad and mom are also lawyers and our whole geneology is beyond obsessed to helping to protect the rights of disabled persons inside the USA and helping illegals in Tx and nm. If you are a handicapped citizen or have a partner or become aware of someone that could use assistance about their SSDI claims or wants to employ a ssi trial attorney if you could please visit and view my site as there is a lot very important facts in it that can benefit someone or relatives.   ssdi appeal lawyers in Albuquerque

MichaelHar:

All of us here are Jazzed that we friend showed us this place for great information, and is specifically info my son and I have been looking for my wife. Such first hand knowledge here on the web site is information that helps - enlightening and is going to help my friends and I all the time. It appears as if this blog carefully collected a moon full of of unusually deep amount of detailed information about pointers I am always researching and other pages and information really show it. Typically i'm not on the web during the day but when we have some time we are more often than not burning the night for this type of information or things similarly having to do with it. I have three of my relatives that have developed an attatchment in this due to all that I have learned about the subject and they will probably to visit this site as it's such an incredible learning place. I am also leatning more in pandemics and cope with the drastic turns and twists in new super charger technology and equally searching for other resource hunting partners and services to assist making progress in my endeavors. we pay cash for your house in 7 days around atlanta GA and South Fulton GA 30337

Randyinick:

I'm so happy to have found this site, it's exactly the thing my church friends are searching in search of. The up to date info here on the great website is definitely needed and will help my friends from church and I a bunch productive information. It appears as if everyone on the forum has incredible amounts of details about the things I am interested in and other pages and info definitely show it. Typically I'm not on the net much so as we have some time I'm completely looking libraries of factual information and stuff closely concerning it. my family will make sure to spread the word. If anyone needed some major helpful services like: We buy used Upright pallet racks or column protector around Korea Town

Louishaf:

Greetings readers. I am happy to have found the articles here. I’ve been scratching my head for this info all year and I will be encouraging my cohorts to swing on by. The other morning I was flipping through the google searches trying to locate an answer to my eternal questions. Now I am planning to take it to the next level in whatever path I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the omens we are observing. Moreover, I just needed to thank you immediately for such excellent assistance. This has shifted me out of my comfort zone. Many novel improvements are sprouting in my world. Its really a surprising place to make new ideas available. I gotta mention also that I am studying. If you have time, check out my newly created photography site:photographer in maryland near me Naples FL

Edwarddiz:

Hello my name is matt d'agati. A number of Job candidates are disoriented expediting experienced resume writing services equals a sound nest egg and this is a good puzzle, so we must first inventory a mouse's share of of the usual final chapters that are associated with company presidents who make the commitment and summon a on-the-ball knowledgeable resume writer services. Let us begin this subject by referencing that the website for an employment network named Ladders, records that sending a resume put together by a resume sourcing portal for any extant job possibility assist that woman's possibilities of being chosen by 70%. Moreover, uploading a aptly honed resume to virtually every online enterprise vacancy position emboldens that same applicant's likelihood of running down an meeting of the minds by 41%. The wisdom of the ages is, having an exemplary resume that is created by a award winning resume writing service confirms a syringe -sharp competitive ember to professional level applicants and especially executive -level employment searchers, therefor absolutely every for-real professional resume artist service also creates good and effective social media profiles as well as sublime resumes. Kidding aside, going through finding a resume that is fittingly -written and correctly conceived is forever the most important intersection of any job hunt, and securing an equally strong Social Media presence is really minimally less crucial in the way of landing a position.matt d'agati solar energy summer winter difference ma usa

JamesQuobe:

Ciao to all. My mates and I really glad we heard the information here. Ive been hunting for this info since last spring and I will be encouraging my besties to hop on by. The other day I was skipping through the internet trying to locate a solution to my eternal questions. Now I am inspired to take things higher in whatever way I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the omens we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you kindly for such enlightenment. This has shifted me out of unhealthy habits. Many beautiful things are coming into my world. Its really a safe page to make new great effect. I must say also that I am studying. when you get a chance, take a look my new photography site:mold testing in ENCINO CA

Kommentera inlägget här: